Board of Trustees and BPA Election Results | Burgundy Farm Country Day School Skip to main content

You are here

Board of Trustees and BPA Election Results

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thank you to everyone who voted in the recent Board and BPA elections. Our community’s input in these elections is important for maintaining the strong governance structure at Burgundy.

The Board’s Committee on Trustees is pleased to announce that Tina Chindgren-Wagner, Marc DeCourcey, and Allen O’Neil ’92 have been elected for their first three-year term beginning July 1 on the Board of Trustees. The Committee is also grateful for the continued service of current trustees David Aaron, Jake Brody, and Susan Hepler, who have been elected to serve a second term beginning July 1.

For the BPA, Audrey Dreibelbis and Monique Baskin have been elected to serve as chair and vice-chair, respectively, for the 2018-2019 school year.

Bravo, congratulations, and thank you!