Board of Trustee and BPA Elections | Burgundy Farm Country Day School Skip to main content

You are here

Board of Trustee and BPA Elections

Monday, April 10, 2017

Thank you to everyone who voted in last month’s Board and BPA elections. Our community’s input in these elections is so important for maintaining the strong governance structure at Burgundy.

The Board’s Committee on Trustees is pleased to announce that Ama Adams, Michael Hill, Eric Robinson ’77, Fouad Saad, and Alexa Stott have been elected for their first three-year term beginning July 1 on the Board of Trustees. The Committee is also grateful for the continued service of current trustees Clark Madigan, Seileen Mullen, and Neil Weissman, who have been elected to serve a second term beginning July 1. For the BPA, Amy Heist and Audrey Dreibelbis have been elected to serve as chair and vice-chair respectively for the 2017-2018 school year.